HDESD Board Members

Photo left to right: Peggy Kinkade, Matt McGowan, Seana Barry, Bob Moore, Carol Moorehead, Elizabeth Sanchez, Gwen Carr, Betsy Julian and Carlos Perez

January is Board Appreciation Month. We want to express our heartfelt gratitude to each of our board members for their time and dedication.   Their service on the High Desert ESD Board directly impacts all of the wonderful children we have the privilege of serving and supports the great programs we provide for them.  With their steadfast leadership, we could focus our time and attention on serving these children and their families.

May the time you devote to others bring you deep satisfaction as you give of your most valuable resource.

Thank you from the entire High Desert ESD Staff!