New Grant Application Form

This form should be filled out prior to submitting an application for grant funds. This allows us to plan and support your program through the grant process. Please direct any questions to Kathy McCollum or Rochelle Friend. 

New Grant Awarded?

Please let us know by completing this form.
Thanks and congratulations.

Budgeting Through an Equity Lens: A Guide

Check it out here!

Allovue – What is it and how to log in

Check it out here!

Documents & Forms

Payroll

If you don’t find what you are looking for or need help with these forms please contact:

Holly Bernhardt at 541-693-5610

holly.bernhardt@hdesd.org

 

Deposits/Donations

 

If you don’t find what you are looking for please contact:

Angella LaFontaine at 541-693-5612

angella.lafontaine@hdesd.org

HDESD Financial Reports

Business Office

Rochelle Friend

Chief Financial Officer

541.693.5623
rochelle.friend@hdesd.org
“I can help you with any question you have about Business Services”

 

Angella LaFontaine

Assist Director of Finance

541.693.5612
angella.lafontaine@hdesd.org
“I can help you with budgeting and local service plan”

 

Allison Legg

Sr Regional Purchasing Specialist

541.693.5615
accountspayable@hdesd.org

“I can help you with purchasing”

 

Katie Huff

Grant & Contract Analyst

541.693.5618
katie.huff@hdesd.org
“I can help you with contracts and agreements”

Taryn Arnold

Sr Account

541.693.5614
taryn.arnold@hdesd.org
“I can help you with invoicing and deposits”

 

Holly Bernhardt

Senior Payroll Specialist

541.693.5610
holly.bernhardt@hdesd.org
“I can help you with payroll & deductions (W4)

 

Dawn Andresen

Grant Manager

Dawn.andresen@hdesd.org

“I can help you with grants”

 

Maggie Townsend

Admin Assistant / Accounts Payable

maggie.townsend@hdesd.org

“I can help you with reimbursements”

 

Regional Financial Services (RFS)

RFS GOOGLE SITE (Resources, Training Guides, etc.)

Alea Renner

Regional Financial Systems Administrator

541.693.5611
alea.renner@hdesd.org
“I can help you with Infinite Visions financial system and workflow solutions”