Autism Specialists setting up for Autism Walk

Kitty Peterson, Autism specialist  and Joe Devine, Autism consultant set-up a display table at the annual Autism Walk.


Marguerite Blackmore

Autism Specialist

541-693-5717
marguerite.blackmore@hdesd.org

Joe Devine

Autism Consultant

541-693-5719
joe.devine@hdesd.org

Kitty Peterson

Autism Specialist

541-693-5718
kitty.peterson@hdesd.org

Suzy Hayes

Autism Consultant

541-693-5711
suzette.hayes@hdesd.org

Carol Cooley-Reid

Autism Consultant

541-693-5716
carol.cooleyreid@hdesd.org

Lauri Powers

Autism Specialist

541.693.5726
lauri.powers@hdesd.org

Susan Zenor

Autism Consultant

541-693-5720
Susan.zenor@hdesd.org

Jennie Willis

Autism Specialist

541-693-5714
jennie.willis@hdesd.org

Wendy Beall

Autism Consultant

wendy.beall@hdesd.org

Contact Information

High Desert Education Service District
Bend Education Center
520 NW Wall St.
Bend, OR 97703
Phone: 541-693-5700
Toll Free: 1-866-910-2833
Fax: 541-693-5701