New Grant?

Please let us know by completing this form. Thanks and congratulations.

Documents & Forms

Payroll

If you don’t find what you are looking for or need help with these forms please contact:

Holly Bernhardt at 541-693-5610

holly.bernhardt@hdesd.org

 

Deposits/Donations

 

If you don’t find what you are looking for please contact:

Angella LaFontaine at 541-693-5612

angella.lafontaine@hdesd.org

HDESD Financial Reports

Questions:

Rochelle Friend, Chief Financial Officer
541.693.5623
rochelle.friend@hdesd.org

Business Office

Rochelle Friend

Chief Financial Officer

541.693.5623
rochelle.friend@hdesd.org
“I can help you with any question you have about Business Services”

 

Angella LaFontain

Business Analyst

541.693.5612
angella.lafontaine@hdesd.org
“I can help you with budgeting and local service plan”

 

Rhonda Kingsbury

Sr Regional Purchasing Specialist

541.693.5615
rhonda.kingsbury@hdesd.org
“I can help you with purchasing”

 

Katie Huff

Contract Analyst

541.693.5618
katie.huff@hdesd.org
“I can help you with contracts and agreements”

Taryn Arnold

Sr Account

541.693.5614
taryn.arnold@hdesd.org
“I can help you with invoicing and deposits”

 

Holly Bernhardt

Regional Payroll

541.693.5610
holly.bernhardt@hdesd.org
“I can help you with payroll & deductions (W4)

 

Marty Childs

Regional Grants & Contracts Analyst

541.693.5616
marty.childs@hdesd.org
“I can help you with grants, management and reporting”

 

 

 

Regional Financial Services (RFS)

RFS GOOGLE SITE (Resources, Training Guides, etc.)

Alea Renner

Regional Financial Systems Administrator

541.693.5611
alea.renner@hdesd.org
“I can help you with Infinite Visions financial system and workflow solutions”